Calendar

Mikuni International's

Calendar

Fall Semester (2016)

August 1 (Mon) – October 28 (Fri)

Winter Semester (2016 -2017)

November 7 (Mon) – December 16 (Fri)
January 3 (Tue) – February 24 (Fri)

High School Senior Program (Winter 2017)

January 10 (Tue) – February 24 (Fri) ※For all High School Seniors in Japan

Spring Semester (2017)

March 6 (Mon) – June 2 (Fri)

Special TOEFL Preparation Program (2017)

June 12 (Mon) – June 30 (Fri)

American High School Japan Study Abroad Program (2017)

July 3rd, 2017 (Mon) – July 22nd, 2017 (Sat) — At the Mikuni Campus
July 23rd, 2017 (Sun) – July 29th, 2017 (Sat) — Travel

Summer English Immersion Program (2017)

July 31 (Mon) – August 18 (Fri)

Mikuni 483
Minamiuonuma-gun, Yuzawa-machi
Niigata 949-6212
JAPAN
Phone: 025-775-7771
Fax: 025-775-7773